<u>City of Newport CSO Stakeholders Workgroup Membership</u> <u>March 1, 2012</u>

Affiliation Ad Hoc	Ray Smedberg	Alternate Dave McLaughlin
ALN	John McCain	Roger Wells
Beach Comm	Charles Wright	Kathleen Shinners
City Council	Justin McLaughlin	
Dept Public Services	Bill Riccio	Eric Earls
Dept Planning	Paige Bronk	Bill Hanley
Harbor Master	Tim Mills	
EPA	Mary E. Devers-Putnam	
NSN	James Carlson	William Monaco
Newport County Chamber	Jody Sullivan	Ed Lopes
NCCVB	Evan Smith	Cathy Morrison
Middletown	Shawn Brown	Tom O'Loughlin
RIDEM	Eric Beck	Angelo Liberti
RWU	Jim Brunnhoeffer	B. Gokhan Celik
Save the Bay	Topher Hamblett	
Resident	Tom Cornell	
Resident	Stuart K. Mills Jr.	
Resident	Roger Slocum	

Ted Wrobel

Resident